师资力量

胡智锋

胡智锋


胡智锋



胡智锋,云南大学昌新国际艺术学院名誉院长,影视与传媒学科带头人,研究生导师。1965年生于山东,北京师范大学艺术与传媒学院院长,中国传媒大学《现代传播》主编、传媒艺术与文化研究中心主任,教授、博士生导师。

国务院学位委员会戏剧与影视学科评议组召集人。兼任国家一级学会——中国高等院校影视学会会长。中国传媒学术领域第一位教育部“长江学者”特聘教授。入选中组部“万人计划”首批哲学社会科学领军人才、全国宣传文化系统“四个一批”人才、“新世纪百千万人才工程”国家级人选、“新中国60年影响中国广播电视进程的60位人物”、首届国家公共文化服务建设专家委员会委员。享受国务院政府特殊津贴

        先后就读于山东大学、北京师范大学,文学博士;哈佛大学访问学者。1988年开始任教于北京广播学院,先后在文艺系、电视学院、学报《现代传播》、文科科研处任职。长期从事电视艺术理论、影视文化、电视传播艺术、传媒艺术、公共文化服务等领域的研究。主持或参与国家级、省部级科研项目30余项,出版学术专著20余部,发表学术论文400余篇;多次获得中国高校人文社科成果奖、北京市哲学社会科学成果奖。曾担任“五个一工程大奖”、中国新闻奖、中国广播影视大奖等国家级奖项的评委。参与了百余个电视频道、栏目、大型节目的策划和主创工作,是国内著名电视节目策划人。曾赴20多个国家及地区进行学术交流。

Faculty

ZhiFeng Hu

ZhiFeng Hu

Hu Zhifeng

Hu Zhifeng, Honorary President of Changxin International College of Art, Yunnan University, Academic Leader of Film, Television and Media Discipline, Postgraduates tutor. Born in Shandong in 1965, he has been President of the School of Art and Media, Beijing Normal University; Editor-in-Chief of Modern Communication, Director of Media Art and Culture Research Center, China Media University; Professor and PhD Advisor.

 

Convener of the Drama and Film and Television Discipline Review Group of the Academic Degree Committee of the State Council, he is also President of National First Level Society -- Film and Television Society of China's Higher Education Institutions, He is the first specially appointed professor of "Yangtze River Scholar" of the Ministry of Education in the field of media academia in China, the first batch of leaders in philosophy and social sciences of “Ten Thousand People Plan” of Central Organization Department, “Four Batches of Talents” in the National Propaganda and Cultural System, national-level candidates in the "Millions of Talents Project in the New Century", “60 persons influencing the process of radio and television in China in the past 60 years” and Member of the first National Committee of Experts on Public Cultural Service Construction. He enjoyed special allowances from the Government of the State Council.


He has studied at Shandong University, Beijing Normal University, Doctor of Literature, and visiting scholar of Harvard University. He began teaching in Beijing Broadcasting Institute in 1988, and has successively held posts in the Department of Literature, Art and TV College,  “Modern Communication” journal and in the Department of Liberal Arts and Scientific Research. He has been engaged in the research of television art theory, film and television culture, television communication art, media art, public cultural services and other fields for a long time.


He has presided over or participated in more than 30 national and provincial scientific research projects, published more than 20 academic monographs and published more than 400 academic papers, and has won many awards for achievements in Humanities and Social Sciences in Chinese universities and won the Beijing Philosophy and Social Science Achievement Award too. He has served as one of the judges of "Five-One Project Award", China News Award, China Radio, Film and Television Award and other national awards. He participated in the planning and creation of more than 100 TV channels, columns and large-scale programs, and is a well-known TV program planner in China. He has been to more than 20 countries and regions for academic exchanges.