新闻

周昌新美国作品

Updated:2019-06-12 11:38  By:官网

 

周昌新美国作品




周昌新美国作品 


《家园》122X152cm  2018 纽约


这是在美国创作的第一幅作品《家园》地球上的各种生命每时每刻都生存在危机四伏的环境中,各种生命为了获得安定的生活空间,都使出了自已高超的智慧,画中两只对话的小鸟为了避免天敌的攻击,而别有用心地把家编织在长满刺的仙人掌上,让天敌腹蛇望而生畏不能伤害到它们。生命总是生存在各种矛盾冲突中,如何让它们和谐共存,这也是联合国的使命。联合国是世界各国得以和平共处的保障家园。

 

周昌新美国作品 


《希望之光》76X122cm   2018 纽约


阿卡迪亚国家公园位于美国的最东北部,每天清晨来自东方的朝阳从这里升起,照亮沉睡中的美国大地,给美国人民送来希望之光。


周昌新美国作品 


《银沙碧水》 76X122cm  2018 纽约


沙岩中的湖泊经过岁月的沉淀,湖中的沙石都显得净洁无暇,地球饱受风沙侵蚀红尘滚滚,社会和人心污秽不堪,只有经过净水的洗礼,才可以还原本性,因此人类保护一湖净水就是留住生命中最美好的希望。


周昌新美国作品 


《七彩清莲》76X122cm  2018 纽约


莲花的圣洁,在于她出自污泥而不染,莲花的根在污泥中,而她的叶和花心都浮出水面,向着太阳,莲花的叶子都偏向绿色而花心可以变化无穷,七彩斑澜,美不胜收。


 

周昌新美国作品 


《尼加拉瓜大瀑布》70X100cm   2018 纽约


尼加拉瓜大瀑布是世界最大的瀑布,碧水洪流,气势磅礴,这里是海鸥遨翔的广阔天地,是一个心灵洗礼的圣地。

 

 

周昌新美国作品 

 

《荒野晨曦》70X100cm  2018 纽约


美国西部的荒野,夜晚荒凉冷漠,死一般的寂静,太阳出来后炙热火辣,蛮荒中充满了生机。



周昌新美国作品 


《待渡之舟》70X100cm  2018 纽约


美国西部沙漠地带有一个很长的湖泊,沙漠之中有湖非常希有,但这个湖开发的很历害,有一段湖面停满了游艇,很难看,而我这幅作品只有一条小船···


 

周昌新美国作品 

 

《鲍威尔湖畔》70X100cm   2018 纽约


鲍威尔湖是世界上最大的人工湖之一,水深170米,拥有3500千米长的海岸线,有各种红色砂岩、峡谷和万面碧波,湖面上的鸟远看像天鹅,近看像鸬鹚而且体形好大,成双成对,好不逍遥自在。 

 


周昌新美国作品 


 《流莲》70X100cm  2018 纽约


莲花一般会生长在一个相对平静的湖面上,而在黄石公园的一条清澈的河流上,生长着一片别样的莲花,它叶子不大,身体完全悬浮在急速的流水中飘荡,根部紧紧地抓住河床,花叶在流水中飘舞,这也许是莲花仙子中的舞仙吧!



周昌新美国作品 


《九天银河落玉盘》70X100cm  2018 纽约


尼亚加拉瀑布是世界第一大跨国瀑布,跌宕起伏的河水,演绎出世界上最狂野的漩涡急流,近观瀑布的水幕就像九天银河一样梦幻地洒落人间,漩谷的急流碧绿如玉,形成一个急速流转的玉宝盘,承接了九天银河飘落人间。

 


周昌新美国作品 

 

《多姿多彩》70X100cm  2018 纽约


这个世界之所以多姿多彩,那是因为有丰富多样的物种存在,如果世界只有一种人、一种花,一棵树,那这个世界就太单调了,生物多样性是世界发展的主要方向,要百花齐放、百鸟和鸣才会形成绚丽缤纷的繁华世界。


 

周昌新美国作品 

 

《红蜻蜓》50X50cm   2018 纽约


不论地球的那一端,蜻蜒的品种和花的品种都差距不大,就像麻雀一样,美国的麻雀和中国麻雀长的是一样的,这就是地球村了,麻雀可以自由飞翔。然而地球在宇宙中就是一粒尘埃,生活在这粒灰尘中的人们应该相互尊重,携手共同谋发展。



周昌新美国作品

 

《金秋的诱惑》50X50cm   2018 纽约


秋天的风霜把所有的绿叶都变成了七彩斑澜的花,所有的花看的都像叶子,让鸟儿像进了迷宫,找不到哪一朵才是有蜜采的花了。


 

周昌新美国作品 


 《落基山下的花环》50X50cm   2018 纽约


落基山脉是北美大陆最重要的分水岭,北美几乎所有大河都发源于此,落基山脉积雪融化补充河流和湖泊的水源,形成了山上天寒地冻,寸草不生,山下草肥水美,花团锦簇的生死两重天的奇特景象。


  

周昌新美国作品 


《红土山下》50X50cm   2018 纽约


落基山又名石头山,科罗拉多的圣路易谷地为山地荒原气候,块状山体高大,外表看像红土其实是古生化花岗岩,比较坚硬,山下各处生长季节几乎都很短,因此山下的植物生长都很艰难。


 

周昌新美国作品


《青青湖边草》50X50cm   2018 纽约


美国的乡村最大的特点就是每家每户都有一幢小房子,房子周边全部有平整的绿色草坪,感觉很干净雅致。这幅作品就是一个偏远的山村湖边上的景象,让人感觉很清新怡人。

 

 

周昌新美国作品 


《花精灵》50X50cm   2018 纽约


花在我们的生活中就像是原始森林中的动物,有一种动人的神秘感,花靠色彩和造型以及芬香让人痴迷,人们在生活中不能没有花,就像人们在生活中不能没有歌声一样,花已成为人类幸福生活的一个组成部分。


 

周昌新美国作品 

 

《湖光山色》50X50cm   2018 纽约


阿卡迪亚国家公园处在北方和温带交接处,寒冷的浅水海湾中栖息着大量海生动物,明镜般的湖泊,湖水清澈,河床中裸露出卵石,很有情趣。



周昌新美国作品 

 

《芦声》50X50cm    2018 纽约


天地造化,万物有胎生、卵生、化生和湿生。因此有山上长,地上长和水里长的生物。神奇的土地,生化万物,万物生自土地,死后又回归大地,由于物种的不同而形态各异,这些物种又能和谐共存,竞相成长,这世界太奇妙了。



周昌新美国作品 


《秋艳》50X50cm   2018 纽约


金秋十月,是收获的季节,一年中经过春天萌生,夏天的成长再到秋天的成熟,秋天就是熟透了的感觉,丰满、艳丽、华贵和自信,秋天是大地换新装,人间庆丰收、万物吐艳狂欢的季节。


 

周昌新美国作品 

 

《熔岩花开》50X50cm   2018 纽约


地球每时每刻都在运行,水和陆地都在流动和飘移,两块陆地相碰撞是经常发生的事,因此造山运动时有发生,山有多高,水有多长,树和花草也就应运而生,在山的不同的高度有不同物种,这也是造物主的神奇之处。 

  

 

周昌新美国作品 

 

《七彩大地》50X50cm  2018 纽约


黄石公园的水是多彩的,这里的土地也是五颜六色,花也是七彩缤纷,只有松树是占山为王,几乎灭掉了其它树种,整个黄石公园几乎就是一种松树,因此这也是黄石公园最大的遗憾。


 

周昌新美国作品 

 

《倩影》50X50cm   2018 纽约


造物主的神奇之处就是既能造出千差万别的物种,又能在同一物种间造出不同的性格,完美的形象,世间万物中花和人是最杰出的代表,小的小巧玲珑,大的又魁武威猛,无论大小长短和黑白红黄,每一个都有它们的美丽之处,这就是生命之美。

 

周昌新美国作品 

 

《阿利桑纳沙漠·迷彩仙人》 70X100cm    2018 纽约


沙漠是生命的禁区,在酷热的沙丘中竞然长出体型庞大、色彩斑澜的仙人球,这个球本身就是一个风光无限的世界。

 

 

周昌新美国作品 

 

《夹缝求生》    70X100cm   2018 纽约


美国死亡谷是三百万年前爆发的火山熔岩,今天开出了艳丽的生命之花,任何生命在天地间都是非常渺小的,人类对自然应有敬畏心,人类在自然灾难前只能去面对,在天崩地裂间、狂风暴雨中,人类只能在夹缝中求生存,在苦难中求快乐,每个人都应该努力绽放出自已那朵最美丽的生命之花。


  

周昌新美国作品


《熔岩新生》 70X100cm   2018 纽约


三百万年前火山愤发,熔桨滚滚烈火涛天,天崩地裂,地球万物化为灰烬。三百万年后这里形成了美国的死亡谷,这里的熔岩灰上又长出了一棵棵铮铮铁骨般的松树和红柳,宇宙、地球、人类和一切生命都是在一次次毁灭后再涅槃重生,任何灾难在时间长河中都会成为历史,人类应该用发展的眼光去看世界,任何困难都是可以克服的。


 

周昌新美国作品 


《落基山下》 70X100cm   2018 纽约


落基山脉宛如一条绵延起伏的巨龙,粗犷荒蛮又充满生机,这里有雪山、湖泊和草甸湿地,落基山下草肥水美,乱草丛生,孕藏着无数的野生动物和鸟类在此栖息,同时还是繁华都市人们的狂野避难所。


阅读全文

News

The Work Created in the United States

Updated:2019-06-12 11:38  By:R

 

The Work Created in the United States




The Work Created in the United States 


"Homeland" 122x152cm  2018  New York

This is the first work created in the United States. Life on earth always lives in a dangerous environment. To obtain a stable living space, all kinds of life have resorted to their own superb wisdom. The two birds in the painting weave their home on the prickly cactus deliberately to avoid the attack of natural enemies such as the serpent. It is also the mission of the United Nations to make life coexist harmoniously when they are living in conflicts all the time. The United Nations guards the peace between all countries in the world.

 

The Work Created in the United States 


"The Light of Hope" 76x122cm  2018  New York

Arcadia National Park is in the northeastern of the United States. In every morning, sun rises from the east illuminating the sleeping America and sending the light of hope to the American people.

 

The Work Created in the United States 


“White Sand and Green Water” 76x122cm  2018

After years of precipitation, the sand in the lake is clean and flawless. Earth is suffering from wind and sand and people are also influenced. Only after the baptism of water, the nature can be restored. Therefore, to protect the lake is to retain the best hope of life.

 

The Work Created in the United States 


"Colorful Spotless Lotus" 76x122cm 2018

Lotus is holy because it is pure even though it grows out from the mud. Lotus’ root seizes the mud and her leaves and flowers grow on the surface in the sun’s direction. Lotus’ leaves are green while its flowers can be colorful and breathtaking.

 

The Work Created in the United States 



"Niagara Falls" 70x100cm 2018

As the world's largest waterfall, Niagara Falls is magnificent with green water torrents. It is the broad world for seagulls and a holy land for spiritual baptism.

 

 

The Work Created in the United States 

 

 

"The Dawn of the Wilderness" 70x100cm 2018

The wilderness locate d in the west of the United States are desolate and cold at night while it is hot and full of vitality after sun rises.

 

The Work Created in the United States 




"The Boat to Sail" 70x100cm 2018

There is a long lake in the Western Desert of the United States which is rarely seen. The lake is highly developed and part of it is full of yachts which composes an ugly picture. In my painting, there is only one boat…

 

The Work Created in the United States 

 


"Lake Powell" 70x100cm 2018

Lake Powell is one of the world's largest artificial lakes with the depth of 170 meters, 3,500 kilometers of long coastline, all kinds of red sandstones, canyons and broad green waters. Birds on the surface of the lake look like swans from a distance and paired cormorants in big shape from near. How happy they are.

 

 

 

 

The Work Created in the United States 


 

"Lotus" 70x100cm 2018

Lotus generally grows on the surface of a calm lake and on the surface of a clear river in Yellowstone National Park it grows a different lotus. With small leaves, it floats on the rapid waters with its roots tightly grasping the riverbed and flowers and leaves fluttering in the water flow. Perhaps this is the lotus fairy! 

 


The Work Created in the United States 



"Empyrean Galaxy Falls to the Jade Plate" 70x100cm 2018

As the world's largest transnational waterfall, Niagara Falls’ ups and downs of the river demonstrate the world's most wild vortex rapids. The waters are just like the Empyrean Galaxy falling to earth when look closer. The rapids at the valley are green like jade and form a rapidly flowing plate holding the falling Empyrean Galaxy.

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Work Created in the United States 

 

 

"Colorful World" 70x100cm 2018

The world is colorful due to the rich and diverse species. If there are only one kind of people, one kind of flower or one tree, the world is too dull. Biodiversity is the main direction of the world's development and only the blossom among all flowers with all kinds of birds singing together can form a colorful and flourishing world.

 

 

The Work Created in the United States 

 

"Red Dragonfly" 50x50cm 2018

On whichever side of earth, dragonflies and flowers have little difference. The American and Chinese sparrows also look same and they can fly free in the global village. Yet earth in the universe is like a grain of dust and people living on this dust should respect each other and work together to seek common development.

 

The Work Created in the United States


 

"Temptation of Autumn" 50x50cm 2018

Autumn wind and frost turn all leaves into colorful flowers making birds fly in a maze and feeling difficult to find a real flower.

 

The Work Created in the United States 


 

"Wreath under the Rocky Mountains" 50x50cm

The Rocky Mountains is the most important watershed in North America where almost all rivers of the continent originate. Snow on the Rocky Mountains melts to replenish rivers and lakes which forms a spectacular scene of two worlds up and down the mountain. On the top, it is cold and dead while at the foot, it is green and flourishing.

 

 

The Work Created in the United States 



"Under the Red Clay Mountain" 50x50cm 2018

"Rocky Mountain" is also known as the "Stone Mountain". Colorado’s Saint Louis valley is in mountainous wilderness climate with massive tall mountains. It looks like red clay while it is ancient hard biochemical granite. Plants at the foot of the mountain can hardly grow since the growth period is very short.

 

The Work Created in the United States


 

"Green Lake Grass" 50x50cm 2018

The biggest feature of the American countryside is that every family has a small house with flat lawn which looks clean and neat. The painting depicts scenes around a lake in a remote mountain village which is fresh and pleasant.

 

 

The Work Created in the United States 



"Flower Elf" 50x50cm 2018

Flowers are mysterious like primitive forest animals. People are obsessed by the colors, shapes and fragrance of flowers. We cannot live without flowers since they are as important as singing in our life. Flower has become a part of human’s happiness.

 

The Work Created in the United States 

 


"Landscape of Lake and Mountain" 50x50cm 2018

Arcadia National Park is in the junction of the north and temperate zone. Large number of marine animals are inhabited in the cold shallow bay. The lake is clear like a mirror with pebbles exposed on the river bed in a special style.

 

The Work Created in the United States 

 

"Sound of the Reed" 50x50cm 2018

Created by the universe, all lives are viviparous, oviparous, metaplastic or humidogene. Therefore, there are lives growing on mountain, ground and in water. The magical land breeds lives and embraces them after they die. Different species in a variety of shapes can coexist harmoniously and races to grow. What a wonderful world.

 

The Work Created in the United States 



"Colorful Autumn " 50x50cm 2018

The golden month of October is the season for harvest. After sprouting in spring, growing in summer and maturing in autumn, plants convey a feeling of fullness, beauty and confidence. Autumn is the season when earth changes clothes, human celebrate harvest and all lives thrives.

 

The Work Created in the United States 

 

"Lava Blossom" 50x50cm 2018

Earth is running all the time with water and land flowing or drifting at the same time. Therefore, land collision happens, and mountains are formed from time to time. Trees and flowers come into being based on the height of mountains and length of rivers. Different species grow in different heights of mountains which is magical.  

 

The Work Created in the United States 

 

"Colorful Earth" 50x50cm 2018

The waters, land and flowers in Yellowstone National Park are all colorful. The pine tree is almost the only kind of tree on the mountain. The entire Yellowstone National Park has only one kind of tree which is a shame.  

 

The Work Created in the United States 

 

"Fine Figure" 50x50cm 2018

The magical creator of lives can not only create a variety of species, but also create different characters and perfect images for them. Among all lives, flowers and people are the most outstanding representatives of the two contrary sides. One is small and exquisite while the other is large and mighty. Regardless of size and color, each one has its own beauty and it is the beauty of life.

 

 

 

 

 

The Work Created in the United States 

 


"Arizona Desert – Camouflaged Cactus” 70x100cm 2018

Desert is the forbidden area of life. Yet in the hot sand dunes, cactus with big body and splendid colors grows and the cactus ball itself is a splendid world.

 

 

 

The Work Created in the United States 

 

"Crack Survival" 70x100cm 2018

The Death Valley is formed from the eruption of volcanic lava three million years ago. Today gorgeous flowers grow here. Every life is small compared to the vast universe and human should respect nature. Human has no choice but facing disasters and strive to survive in storms and seek for happiness out of sufferings. Everyone should live to their best.

 

 

The Work Created in the United States


"Lava" 70x100cm  2018

Three million years ago, volcanic erupted melting everything into ashes. Three million years later, it formed the Death Valley of the United States, where on the lava ash pines and willows grow. The universe, earth, human and all life are regenerated from destructions one after another. Any disaster will become history by time and human should look upon the world in a developmental perspective since any difficulty will be overcome.

 

The Work Created in the United States 


“Under the Rocky Mountains” 70x100cm 2018

The Rocky Mountains is like a rolling dragon, rugged while full of vitality. There are snow-capped mountains, lakes and meadow wetlands here. At the foot of the Rocky Mountains, countless wildlife and birds live among the wild grasses and alongside the rivers. It is also a refuge in the wild for people living in the bustling down town.

 

 


More News